New Lesotho Weight lifting Federation executive committee

The LWF elected a new committee today as follow:

President:   Lephaila Ntsu

Vice President:  Poul Mofoka

Secretary General:  Bothobile Shebe

Treasure: Maliengoane Mothabeng 

Public relations officer: Anna Shale

Technical member development: Relebohile Motjamela 

Technical member (Athletes): Thapelo Sebota

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close